Our team is happy to answer any questions. Fill out the form and we'll be in touch as soon as possible.

Don Farquhar
Don Farquhar

President

dfarquhar@farquhars.ca

Lynn Schwartz
Lynn Schwartz

Comptroller

lynn@farquhars.ca

Stewart Fowler
Stewart Fowler

Vice President of Operations

sfowler@farquhars.ca

Rod Bourcier
Rod Bourcier

Plant Manager

rbourcier@farquhars.ca

Ryan Macpherson
Ryan Macpherson

Warehouse Manager

warehouse@farquhars.ca

Darren Gamble
Darren Gamble

Shipping/Receiving

dgamble@farquhars.ca

The Name of Quality In The North

  • 242 ST CTR
  • Espanola, ON
  • P5E 1G2